Links

Local Government & Services

Bromley Council – www.bromley.gov.uk

Bromley Council Emergencies – 020 8464 4848

Your Councillors

Councillor Nicholas Bennett JP

Address: 18 Upper Park Road, Bromley BR1 3HT

Phone: 020 8466 1363

Mobile: 0777 444 6763

Email: md@kentrefurbishment.co.uk

Councillor Hannah Gray

Address: Members’ Room, Civic Suite, London Borough of Bromley, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3HT

Mobile: 07778 187 921

Email: hannah.gray@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Philpott

Address: Members Room, Civic Suite, London Borough of Bromley, Stockwell Close, Bromley BR1 3HT

Mobile: 07812 655160

Email: trphilpott@hotmail.com

(Contact your councillors for any matter relating to the services of Bromley Council including; Highways (excluding A232),planning, housing benefit, leisure services, waste waste collection, education, social services.)

Greater London Council – www.london.gov.uk/who-runs-london/greater-london-authority

Greater London Assembly Member

James Cleverly MLA

Address: GLA, City Hall, The Queen’s Walk, London SE1 2AA

Phone: 020 7983 6571

Email: james.cleverly@london.gov.uk

(Contact your GLA member for matters relating to Transport for London,Police, and other services run by the Mayor of London)

Bromley Community Engagement Forum – www.bcef.org.uk

West Wickham Town Centre Association – www.westwickham.towntalk.co.uk/tcm/

West Wickham Commons and Spring Park Woods – www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/Corporation/LGNL_Services/Environment_and_planning

Police – 020 8313 1212 (In an emergency ALWAYS dial 999)

Central Government

Member of Parliament for Beckenham

Bob Stewart DSO MP

Address: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Phone: 020 7219 7011 (Mon-Thurs)

Email: bob.stewartmp@parliament.co

(Contact your MP for matters regarding central government services including DWP and other government departments)

European Parliament (there are 9 London members)

Dr. Syed Kamal MEP

Address: 3 Bridle Close, Kingston Upon Thames, KT1 2JW

Phone: 020 8546 2398

Email: syed.kamal@europarl.europe.eu

(contact your MEP about any matter concerning the European Commission including grants)

Transport

London Transport Information – www.tfl.gov.uk
National Rail Information – www.nationalrail.co.uk

Other Local Residents’ Associations

Monks Orchard – monksorchardweb.users.btopenworld.com
Hayes Village – www.hayesvillage.org.uk

West Wickham Churches

Emmanuel United Reformed Church – www.godwithus.org.uk
St Mark’s Church (Roman Catholic) – www.rc.net/southwark/west-wickham
St Francis of Assisi (Church of England) – www.stfranciswestwickham.co.uk
St John the Baptist (Church of England) – www.stjohnswestwickham.com
St Mary of Nazareth (Church of England) – www.stmarywestwickham.co.uk
West Wickham and Shirley Baptist – www.wwsbc.org.uk/cgi-bin/nph-showpage

Other Local Associations & Clubs

Bromley Borough History Society – bblhs.website.orange.co.uk
Bromley Community Engagement Forum – www.bcef.org.uk
Langley Park Rotary Club – www.rotary1120.org/langleypark
Langley Filmbox Community Cinema – www.langleyfilmbox.wordpress.com
Matchbox Theatre, West Wickham – matchboxtheatre.org.uk
National Childbirth Trust (Hayes and West Wickham) – 07005 801765
Spring Park Film Makers – www.sprinkparkfilmmakers.org.uk
West Wickham Rotary Club – www.rotary1120.org/west_wickham

Barnes West Wickham
The School - West Wickham
Victoria Cottages - West Wickham
The Railway Hotel